Roman Catholic Diocese of Chingleput

Religious Priests



1.     Society of Jesus (SJ)

2.     Salesians of Don Bosco (SDB)

3.     Oblates of Mary Immaculate (OMI)

4.     Missionaries of St. Francis De Sales (MSFS)

5.     Congregation of the Missions (Vincentians - CM)

6.     Order of Servants of Mary (OSM)

7.     Order of Friars Minor Capuchins (OFM - Cap)

8.     Carmelites of St. Theresa (OCD)

9.     Society of Pilar (SFX)

10.  Society of the Catholic Apostolate (SAC-Pallottines)

11.  Precious Blood Missionaries (CPPS)

12.  Society of the Divine Word (SVD)

13.  Society of African Missions (SMA)

14.  Sons of the Immaculate Heart of Mary (CMF-Claretians)

15.  Missionaries of Mary Immaculate (MMI)

16.  Congregation of the Blessed Sacrament (SSS)

17.  Somascan Fathers (CRS)

18.  Hearlds of Good News (HGN)

19.  Apostolic Life Community of Priests (ALCP)

20.  Society of St. Eugene De Mazenod (SDM)

21.  Congregation of Rosarians (CR)

22. Society of God’s Reign

23.  Missionary Society of St. Francis Xavier (MSFX)



01. Montfort Brothers of St Gabriel (SG)

02. Brothers of the Sacred Heart (SHJ)

Location Map


Copyright © 2020 Roman Catholic Diocese of Chingleput All rights reserved. Powered by Boscosoft