Bishop’s Calendar

Home  »  Bishop’s Calendar

                               BISHOP’S ENGAGEMENTS – JANUARY – 2023

DATE DAY PROGRAMME TIME PLACE
04.01.2023          & 05.01.2023 Wed

Thu

Meeting Chennai
07.01.2023 Saturday RIP – Mass AM Chromepet
09.01.2023 Monday Property Committee AM Bishop’s House
11.01.2023 Wednesday R equiem Mass for Pope
Emeritus Benedict XVI
AM Pastoral Centre
12.01.2023 Thursday Consult PM Bishop’s House
14.01.2023 Saturday Pongal Mass AM SHS – Poonamallee
Mass PM Palavakkam
15.01.2023 Sunday Blessing Mass PM St. Thomas N Shrine
17.01.2023 Tuesday Innsbruck Team Visit AM Bishop’s House
18.01.2023         & 19.01.2023 Wednesday

Thursday

TNBC Tuticorin
20.01.2023 Friday Mass PM Santhome
Feast & Confirmation PM Irumbuliyur
21.01.2023 Saturday Annual Day Celebration
(St. Paul’s Mat. School)
PM Bishop’s House Campus
22.01.2023 Sunday Confirmation AM TTC Nagar
Mass PM Vandavasi
23.01.2023 Monday Fulda Team Visit AM Bishop’s House
24.01.2023         –  30.01.2023 Tuesday

Monday

CCBI – Plenary Assembly St. John’s Bangalore