Religious Priests

Home  »  Religious Priests

1.     Society of Jesus (SJ)

2.     Salesians of Don Bosco (SDB)

3.     Oblates of Mary Immaculate (OMI)

4.     Missionaries of St. Francis De Sales (MSFS)

5.     Congregation of the Missions (Vincentians – CM)

6.     Order of Servants of Mary (OSM)

7.     Order of Friars Minor Capuchins (OFM – Cap)

8.     Carmelites of St. Theresa (OCD)

9.     Society of Pilar (SFX)

10.  Society of the Catholic Apostolate (SAC-Pallottines)

11.  Precious Blood Missionaries (CPPS)

12.  Society of the Divine Word (SVD)

13.  Society of African Missions (SMA)

14.  Sons of the Immaculate Heart of Mary (CMF-Claretians)

15.  Missionaries of Mary Immaculate (MMI)

16.  Congregation of the Blessed Sacrament (SSS)

17.  Somascan Fathers (CRS)

18.  Hearlds of Good News (HGN)

19. Society of St. Eugene De Mazenod (SDM)

20. Congregation of Rosarians (CR) 

21. Society of God’s Reign (SDR)

22. Order of Mother of God (OMD)